Student Life Staff - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
IMSA looks toward welcoming everyone back to campus in the coming weeks.

Student Life Staff

Chief Student Affairs Officer
Katie Berger

(630) 907-5009
kberger@imsa.edu

Responsibilities:
  • Cabinet Member
  • Senior Leadership Team

Associate Director
of Student Affairs
Dana Ginnett

(630) 907-5010
dginnett@imsa.edu

Responsibilities:
  • Senior Leadership Team
  • Chief Hearing Officer for Discipline
  • Service Learning
  • Attendance

Senior Administrative Assistant
Minerva Ratsamy

(630) 907-5009
mratsamy@imsa.edu

Responsibilities:
  • Registrations
  • Permissions

Administrative Assistant
for
Residence Life and Athletics

(630) 907-5010

Attendance Clerk
Brenda Bazan

(630) 907-5029
bbazan@imsa.edu

Responsibilities:
  • Excused Absences
  • Unexcused Absences
  • Attendance Points

Assistant Director
Andrea Stuiber

Phone: x5798
astuiber@imsa.edu

Responsibilities:
  • Senior Leadership Team
  • Curriculum Assessment Leader
  • LEAD Program

Coordinator of Campus Activities
Brittney Walker

(630) 907-5188
bwalker1@imsa.edu

Responsibilities:
  • Student Council
  • Student Organizations and Clubs
  • Campus Activities Board

Coordinator of Athletics
& Co-Curricular
Rick Palmer

(630) 907-5026
rpalmer@imsa.edu

Assistant Director
of Residence Life

Phone: x5398

Office in 1503 Hall Commons

Responsibilities:
  • Senior Leadership Team
  • Housing Placement
  • Building and Facilities Operations
  • Department Hires

Area Coordinator

Phone: x5598

Office in 1505 Hall Commons

Responsibilities:
  • Operational Coordinator
  • Building Manager
  • Residential Student Leaders

Area Coordinator
Erin Ryan

Phone: x5178
eryan@imsa.edu

Office in 1501 Hall Commons

Responsibilities:
  • Peer Tutor Program
  • Strategies Team

Kevin Kusy

Mental Health Counselor
Kevin Kusy

(630) 907-5988
kkusy@imsa.edu

Takeisha Rheams

Mental Health Counselor
Takeisha Rheams

 (630) 907-5070
trheams@imsa.edu

School Nurse 
Angie Shoener

(630) 907-5008

Food Service General Manager

(630) 907-5006

Food Service Executive Chef

(630) 907-5006

Athletic Trainer (Athletico)

(630) 907-5854