Meet the BIT Care Team

IMSA continues to prioritize the well being of our community. Please know that there are people on campus that care about you and are here to support you.

Katie Berger

Chief Student Affairs Officer
kberger@imsa.edu

Dana Ginnett

Senior Director of Student Affairs
dginnett@imsa.edu

Comfort Akwaji-Anderson

Principal & Chief Academic Officer
cakwajianderson@imsa.edu

Willie M. Mayes Sr.

Campus Safety and Security Operations Director
wmayes@imsa.edu

Kevin Kusy
Kevin Kusy

School Counselor
kkusy@imsa.edu

Alexis Pratt

School Counselor
apratt@imsa.edu

Steve Dutcher

Windows System Administrator
sdutcher@imsa.edu

Waylon Murphy

Lead Officer
wmurphy@imsa.edu

Pallavi Thota

Area Coordinator
pthota@imsa.edu

Amberly Carter

DEI Coordinator
acarter@imsa.edu